Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Payment and shipping

We want to make your shopping and shipping as reliable and fast as possible. With our shipping partners UPS and DHL we will ship your ZARKOPERFUME order worldwide to your desired address. If you have any questions about shipping, please feel free to contact our Customer Service Team via e-mail (zarkoperfume@nice-brands.com).


Shipping costs (including legal value added tax)

Deliveries within Germany:

Free shipping without minimum order value

Deliveries abroad:

We calculate the shipping costs abroad as a lump sum as follows:

EU shipping flat rate and Schengen area from a goods value of 49.00 EUR: free shipping

EU shipping flat rate and Schengen area with a value of goods under 49.00 EUR: 5.90 EUR

Shipping flat rate North America (USA and Canada): 29,00 EUR

Shipping flat rate worldwide: 39,00 EUR

If you have any questions about the shipping process outside of Germany or the EU, you are welcome to contact us by mail (zarkoperfume@nice-brands.com)


Delivery times

As far as in the respective offer no other time limit is indicated, the delivery of the goods within the country (Germany) within 1-3 days, in case of foreign deliveries within 3-5 days after conclusion of the contract (in case of agreed advance payment after the time of your payment instruction).
Please note that there is no delivery on Sundays and holidays.
If you have ordered articles with different delivery times, we will send the goods in one joint shipment, unless we have made different agreements with you. In this case the delivery time is determined by the article with the longest delivery time you have ordered.

Accepted payment methods

- Payment by credit card
- Payment by PayPal
- Payment by PayPal Express
- Payment by invoice (via Klarna)
- Payment by installment purchase (via Klarna)
- Payment via Klarna Checkout (Klarna invoice, Klarna instalment purchase, Immediate, credit card, direct debit)

Further details on payment

If you pay by credit card, your credit card account will be charged upon conclusion of the contract.

Payment via Klarna Checkout
In cooperation with Klarna we offer the following payment options. The payment is always made to Klarna:

- Klarna invoice: Payable within 14 days from date of invoice. The invoice is issued when the goods are shipped and sent by e-mail. You can find the invoice conditions here (https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/K605144/de_de/invoice?fee=0). (https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/invoice?fee=0)
- Klarna hire purchase: With Klarna's financing service you can pay for your purchase flexibly in monthly instalments of at least 1/24 of the total amount (but at least 6.95 EUR). For more information about Klarna Instalment Purchase including the General Terms and Conditions and the European Standard Information for Consumer Credit, click here (https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/account).
- Instant bank transfer
- Credit card (Visa/ Mastercard)
- Direct debit The payment options are offered within Klarna Checkout. For more information and terms of use of Klarna Checkout, please click here (https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/checkout). General information about Klarna can be found here (https://www.klarna.com/de).

Your personal data will be treated by Klarna in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations and in accordance with the information in Klarna's Privacy Policy (https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/policy/data/de_de/data_protection.pdf).


If you have any questions, you will find our contact details in the Impressum.

EN

Zahlung und Versand

Wir wollen dir deinen Einkauf und Versand so zuverlässig und schnell wie möglich gestalten. Mit unseren Versandpartnern UPS und DHL versenden wir deine ZARKOPERFUME Bestellung weltweit an deine Wunschadresse. Bei allen Fragen rund um das Thema Versand kannst du dich jederzeit gerne an unser Customer Service-Team via Mail (zarkoperfume@nice-brands.com) wenden.

 
Versandkosten (inklusive gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer)
 
Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands:
 
Kostenfreier Versand ohne Mindestbestellwert
 
Lieferungen ins Ausland:
 
Wir berechnen die Versandkosten ins Ausland pauschal wie folgt:
 
EU-Versandpauschale und Schengen-Raum ab einem Warenwert von 49,00 EUR: kostenfreier Versand          

EU-Versandpauschale und Schengen-Raum mit einem Warenwert unter 49,00 EUR: 5,90 EUR

Versandpauschale Nordamerika (USA und Kanada): 19,90 EUR

Versandpauschale Weltweit: 39,00 EUR

Wenn du Fragen zum Versandprozess außerhalb von Deutschland oder der EU hast, kannst du dich gerne per Mail an uns wenden (zarkoperfume@nice-brands.com)


Lieferfristen
 
Soweit im jeweiligen Angebot keine andere Frist angegeben ist, erfolgt die Lieferung der Ware im Inland (Deutschland) innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen, bei Auslandslieferungen innerhalb von 3-5 Tagen nach Vertragsschluss (bei vereinbarter Vorauszahlung nach dem Zeitpunkt Ihrer Zahlungsanweisung).
Beachten Sie, dass an Sonn- und Feiertagen keine Zustellung erfolgt.
Haben Sie Artikel mit unterschiedlichen Lieferzeiten bestellt, versenden wir die Ware in einer gemeinsamen Sendung, sofern wir keine abweichenden Vereinbarungen mit Ihnen getroffen haben. Die Lieferzeit bestimmt sich in diesem Fall nach dem Artikel mit der längsten Lieferzeit den Sie bestellt haben.
 
Akzeptierte Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
 
 -  Zahlung per Kreditkarte
 -  Zahlung per PayPal
 -  Zahlung per PayPal Express
 -  Zahlung per Rechnung (über Klarna)
 -  Zahlung per Ratenkauf (über Klarna)
 -  Zahlung per Klarna Checkout (Klarna Rechnung, Klarna Ratenkauf, Sofort, Kreditkarte, Lastschrift)
 
Weitere Einzelheiten zur Zahlung
 
Bei Zahlung per Kreditkarte erfolgt die Belastung Ihres Kreditkartenkontos mit Vertragsschluss.
 
 Zahlung über Klarna Checkout
In Zusammenarbeit mit Klarna bieten wir die folgenden Zahlungsoptionen an. Die Zahlung erfolgt jeweils an Klarna:
     
 - Klarna Rechnung: Zahlbar innerhalb von 14 Tagen ab Rechnungsdatum. Die Rechnung wird bei Versand der Ware ausgestellt und per E-Mail übersandt. Die Rechnungsbedingungen finden Sie hier (https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/K605144/de_de/invoice?fee=0). (https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/invoice?fee=0)     
 - Klarna Ratenkauf: Mit dem Finanzierungsservice von Klarna können Sie Ihren Einkauf flexibel in monatlichen  Raten von mindestens 1/24 des Gesamtbetrages (mindestens jedoch 6,95 EUR) bezahlen. Weitere Informationen zum Klarna Ratenkauf einschließlich der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und der europäischen Standardinformationen für Verbraucherkredite finden Sie hier (https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/account).     
 -  Sofortüberweisung     
 -  Kreditkarte (Visa/ Mastercard)     
 -  Lastschrift  Die Zahlungsoptionen werden im Rahmen von Klarna Checkout angeboten. Nähere Informationen und die Nutzungsbedingungen für Klarna Checkout finden Sie hier (https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/checkout). Allgemeine Informationen zu Klarna erhalten Sie hier (https://www.klarna.com/de).

Ihre Personenangaben werden von Klarna in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen und entsprechend den Angaben in Klarnas Datenschutzbestimmungen (https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/policy/data/de_de/data_protection.pdf) behandelt.
 
 
Bei Fragen finden Sie unsere Kontaktdaten im Impressum.